This is my laser gun. it makes this noise.

Humorous Pictures
Enter the ICHC online Poker Cats Contest!

And is that poker cats contest effective at stopping online poker spam, I wonder?

The amount of faith related LOLcats on I Can Has Cheezburger lately has been cracking me up. Feel the love. Click the picture and visit the blog.

And on that note: whatever soap the church is using over in Wagner Hall? My cat loves it. She keeps licking my hand, to a point that I’m reminded of what happens when you try to erase your hand in grade school. OW.

3 Responses

  1. My favorite by far is the one with Ceiling Cat making his glorious appearance in da sky! *snicker*

  2. It’s the one immediately after this one, actually. But pew pew pew made me bust a gut laughing, esp. since I’m one of those folks who likes to make that sound effect whilst metaphorically shooting the whole day down.

    But for thems what missed it:

    Ceiling cat picture

  3. Good lord, I need to upgrade. I can’t even post an image in a comment.

Leave a Reply

